Chapter 5

Directory

Directory

Here are some of disability organizations and creative organizations who work with people with disability, in Indonesia.

BALI
Annika Linden Centre – www.annikalindencentre.org
Bali Deaf Community –¬†Instagram: @balideafcommunity
BRSPDSN Mahatmiya – mahatmiya.kemsos.go.id
DPD Pertuni Bali[email protected]
GERKATIN Denpasar[email protected]
Komunitas Teratai – Facebook: teratai.kostrabali
PUSPADI – www.puspadibali.org
Rumah Berdaya – Facebook: @rumahberdaya.kpsibali
Yayasan Bhakti Senang Hati[email protected]
Yayasan Bunga Bali – Facebook: Yayasan Bunga Bali
Yayasan Cahaya Mutiara Ubud – cahayamutiaraubud.weebly.com
Yayasan Peduli Kemansiaan – ypkbali.org

NUSA TENGGARA
Endri Foundation – www.endrifoundation.or.id

SUMATRA
Specialpreneur – Instagram: @specialpreneur_

SULAWESI
Rumata – www.rumata.or.id

JAWA
Ballet.id – www.ballet.id
Bipolar Care Indonesia – www.bipolarcareindonesia.org
FENCY Community – www.fencycommunity.wordpress.com
Ikatan Terapi Musik Indonesia – www.terapimusikindones.wixsite.com/itmi
Precious One – www.precious-one.com
Creativable Project – Instagram: @creativeableproject
Deaf Art Community – Facebook: Deaf Art Community
Nalitari – www.nalitari.org
A’merch (Ability Merchandise)[email protected]
Lingkar Sosial – www.lingkarsosial.org
Waluyo Jiwo – Instagram: @waluyojiwo
Galeri Lukis Kanvas – Instagram: @galerilukiskanvas
Isyarat.id – Instagram: @isyarat.id
Organisasi Disabilitas Tuban (ORBIT) – Facebook: ORBIT.organisasidisabilitastuban
Sean Sheila – www.seansheila.com
Alifa Enterprise – www.alifaart.wordpress.com
Smile Motivator – Instagram: @smilemotivator
Teman Tanpabatas – www.temantanpabatas.org
Pemuda Peduli Kesejahteraan Sosial – www.ppksindonesia.blogspot.com
Klub Origami Indonesia – Instagram: @klub.origami.indonesia

For more information about the organizations listed above, please click here.
If you know or want to share other disability organizations or creative organizations that work with people with disability in Indonesia that have not listed above, please contact us through email [email protected] , so we could update the database.